Dig Deeper - Exploring Sonic Wisdom

Join Mitch Nur, Mike Tamburo, and Thomas Orr Anderson as we dig deeper and explore sonic wisdom together in a 4 week - 12-class online workshop. 

Dig Deeper - Exploring Sonic Wisdom 
Season Eight 

with Mitch Nur, Mike Tamburo, Thomas Orr Anderson 

Online Workshop Series 

3 Teachers・3 Hours/Class・3 Days/Week 

$33 / Class ・ $88 / Week (3 Classes) ・ $333 / 4-Weeks (12 Classes)  

Past Participants receive discounted tickets. 

Take One Class, Take a Week of Classes -Take All 12 Classes 

Each Class is a Stand-Alone and will explore concepts around 

Aesthetics・Science of Sound・Traditions 
Techniques・Practices・Conscious Listening 
Sound as Medicine・Wisdom・ReLearning・Sound Meditation 
EthnoMusicology・History・Philosophy・Mysticism 
Gathering・Community・InterPersonal Connection 
New Perspectives on Music & Attention・Time・Space・Vibration・Breath・Q&A・And More! 

***** 

Begins November 11! 

Wednesdays, Fridays, Saturdays*** 

Wednesdays & Fridays - 6 PM EST (5 PM CST・4 PM MST・3 PM PST)*** 

Saturdays - 11 AM EST (10 AM CST・9 AM MST・8 AM PST)*** 

All participants will receive access to the live session(s) 
and to a recorded video of each session purchased. 

Past classes and seasons are available at https://digdeepersound.com/